Dates for 2019 Live Support Workshops


#1

The Torture Never Stops.

2019 brings a whole new year of our weekly Live Tutorial and Support Webinars.

Every Wednesday at 5.00PM (GMT) we hold a free support webinar (using Zoom) for those who’d like help on specific Duck Soup and Quantum Edge module issues, as well as those who simply wish to delve deeper into the uncanny world of web design. They are also open to those who have pre-sales questions they would like answered.

These sessions are completely free and open to anyone who wants to learn more about designing websites with RapidWeaver, Stacks and (predominantly) Big White Duck’s collection of donationware stacks. For example:

LEARN HOW

  • To overlap content with BluePrint
  • To master BluePrint Sidebar
  • To mask Content With Gradients
  • To use Sections Pro, Sections Box, Blueprint Child stacks
  • To animate elements with Sections Pro and Sections Box
  • To animate elements with ScrollMate 2
  • To work with Google Fonts
  • To use BluePrint to make Responsive Design easier
  • And much much more…

Click Here To Book Your Place.

  • Jan 2, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Jan 9, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Jan 16, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Jan 23, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Jan 30, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Feb 6, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Feb 13, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Feb 20, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Feb 27, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mar 6, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mar 13, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mar 20, 2019 5:00 PM
  • Mar 27, 2019 5:00 PM

Webinar Times Around The World

Please note: these are general times and do not take Daylight Saving Times into account.

USA

Pacific Standard Time (PST) = 09.00AM
Mountain Standard Time (MST) = 10.00AM
Central Standard Time (CST) = 11.00AM
Eastern Standard Time (EST) = 12.00PM

EUROPE

RapidWeaver Central Time (RWT/GMT) = 5.00pm
Western European Time (WET) = 5.00pm
Central European Time (CET) = 6.00pm
Eastern European Time (EET) = 7.00pm

ASIA

Bangkok, Thailand = 12.00pm
Tokyo, Japan = 2.00am
Sydney, Australia = 4.00am
Auckland, New Zealand = 6.00am


Free Live Tutorial Support Webinars
First Weekly Workshop Of The Year Today at 5.00pm GMT/UTC
#2

Would it be possible to have A Live Support Webinar suitable for Eastern time zones?


#4

Eastern as in Asian? Or Eastern as in USA EST?

Either way, if there was sufficient demand for it, then yes, it might be possible.


#5

“Eastern” as in ICT would be good!


#6

I live in Hong Kong, other weavers are in Thailand, Japan etc


#7

You are an early riser, aren’t you Marten, so a 7am GMT should work!!! lol


#8

Which of the following would be most popular?

7.00 AM GMT:

  • Thailand: 2.00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 3.00 PM
  • Japan: 4.00 PM
  • New Zealand: 8.00 PM

8.00 AM GMT:

  • Thailand: 3.00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 4.00 PM
  • Japan: 5.00 PM
  • New Zealand: 9.00 PM

9.00 AM GMT :

  • Thailand: 4.00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 5.00 PM
  • Japan: 6.00 PM
  • New Zealand: 10.00 PM

#9

09:00. Doesn’t disrupt my day and saves me a drive in the middle of the night to find an internet connection!
But I’m happy with either of the other two!


#10

All 3 are suitable.


#11

Hi Marten

How could I complain with any options in Bangkok daylight hours ?? Not hitting the pillow at 3am would be most welcome !!!

Paul


#12

If you do the 8am (GMT) one I’ll come too!!

(Thats if Im allowed lol!!)


#13

I think we’ll go for the happy medium at 08.00 AM GMT. Haven’t settled on a day yet…


#14

Santa brings me the best present yet - yeeee haaaa !!!


#15

Please avoid the first half of February - Chinese New Year


#16

How about this Friday 11th January 8.00AM GMT?

8.00 AM GMT:

  • Thailand: 3.00 PM
  • Hong Kong: 4.00 PM
  • Japan: 5.00 PM
  • New Zealand: 9.00 PM

It would also suit early risers in Europe


#17

Count me in, thank you.


#18

Awesome

Count me in too Marten - can you send me the invite link as normal ?

Regards and Happy New Year !!

Paul


#19

Hi Paul

Thanks and Happy New Year to you!

Register using the link above or below and you’ll get your invite as usual.

Cheers,

Marten


#20

I’m having a problem joining this morning/evening. Is the meeting down?


#21

Hi Marten, Guys,

Thank you for the today session!
János