How to trigger two limelights with the Limelight bar

I’m not a pro and the more I learn about the BWD stacks, the most amazed I am!
Just found here the answer to one of my questions regarding triggering two limelights with one button.

Now, would there be a way to do the same thing with the Limelight bar? I’d like each button to open the main limelight content which are blogs grouped in different tabs, but also a little limelight in a different Section Pro stack, which acts like a small menu that serves each tab (like the Magellan Magic Dots which I’ve recreated). The option ‘open on page load’ isn’t good, as I need the click to trigger the small menu.

If it’s not possible, I always have the option to use buttons to mimic and replace the Limelight bar to achieve the same thing.

The Limelight Bar gets generated from the Limelight content stacks that you have on the page and so it is a one - for - one relationship I’m afraid.

Yes, this is what you will need to do unless you.

Actually, I take back what I said… when there is only one Limelight content class in the custom class, it works, but when I write two names only one gets triggered. It’s always the same one, as if it had priority, and it doesn’t matter in which order I write them. As if it goes for the first one it can find on the page, and that’s it. Any ideas? I really need to trigger two limelights with one button.

Are you talking about two different limelight contents or have you got multiple limelight stacks on the page each with a content stack in there? I’m presuming the former as the bar that you tried is tied to one particular limelight.