Having trouble getting YourHead support

(First post…hello RW4all community)

First…I am aware of and (sort of) understand that there is and has been a LOT going in re: Stacks 5, RW Classic, etc., etc. over the past few months…

Next…Please don’t pounce. I’m not a designer, developer, or coder. Just a single user who builds his own site, so…if there are goings on “behind the scenes” that I’m not aware of, well…I’m just not aware! ;-)

But…Can someone recommend a good way to access support for a YourHead product? (PlusKit)

I’ve checked multiple forums for any support comments from @isaiah or YourHead and they go back more than a month ago…

I submitted a support request (now more than 3 weeks ago)…followed up twice…still no reply.

I sincerely hope everything is OK with @isaiah and family (and anyone else who helps with YourHead).

Mike

Hi Mike,

maybe someone from this forum can help. What’s your detailed problem with Pluskit?

Cheers
Jannis

Hi @Jannis,

Thanks for your reply.

My request has to do with PlusKit’s (lack of Apple Silicon) compatibility.

A continued RW error/nag upon opening an older project, but also concerns that publishing updates to that site might break it.

And yes, it works using Rosetta…But that’s not really the point, and shouldn’t be the fix.

Where is YourHead support?

Thanks,

Mike

Is everything working under Rosetta, or do you have also there a problem with opening the old project?

FYI - https://community.realmacsoftware.com/c/ask-for-help/pluskit-on-m1

If you can explain in detail exactly what your problem is, then there will be a greater chance that someone here can help you out.

Isiah seems to be OK as he’s pretty active on Twitter: https://twitter.com/isaiah

I think he tweeted recently (days) about getting on top of the support backlog. So it’s most likely your emails to him got lost, or his to you got lost.